Latest Products http://www.totalacousticsolutions.in Latest Products 16-10-24 en-us http://www.totalacousticsolutions.in Acoustic Doors http://www.totalacousticsolutions.in/acoustic-doors.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Acoustic Doors are extremely high performance sound reducing door sets. These high quality door sets are available in a wide range of finishes Acoustic Foams http://www.totalacousticsolutions.in/acoustic-foams.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Sound Insulation with acoustic foam offer the perfect blend of technical specifications and eye-pleasing aesthetics. The increased NRC ratings across the board will meet even the strictest audiophile's needs. Acoustic Baffles http://www.totalacousticsolutions.in/acoustic-baffles.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Acoustic Baffles are a very effective for acoustical treatment in large open rooms. The acoustical baffles have very high sound absorption coefficients ranging from NRC .75 up to NRC 1.15. Acoustic Curtains http://www.totalacousticsolutions.in/acoustic-curtains.htm Thu, 14 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We design  Acoustic/Soundproof  Curtains to provide a degree of sound absorption & Isolation within the space in which they are used. Noise levels can be typically reduced by as much as 20 dB(A) with a properly designed curtain enclosure. Fabric Gripper System http://www.totalacousticsolutions.in/fabric-gripper-system.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Total Acoustic Solutions  is also into supplying and installing a wide range of Fabric panels with gripper system to suit all types of acoustical requirements. The gripper system  gives  a  perfect  finishing  touch to the fabric by tucking it into the gripper. Acoustic Window http://www.totalacousticsolutions.in/acoustic-window.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Noise Lock Acoustic Windows   Can be manufactured to any size and shape Readily incorporated into IAC modular structures/conventional buildings Insulated Portable Cabins http://www.totalacousticsolutions.in/insulated-portable-cabins.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530  These are designed & fabricated in double layers according to individual's requirements, keeping in mind the durability and elegance . Our structures are water-proof, Insulated, termite proof, Durable and are also available with permanent finish. Movable Acoustic Partitions http://www.totalacousticsolutions.in/movable-acoustic-partitions.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are committed to making your space work harder and offer a comprehensive range of sliding partition ( movable walls) & folding partition systems to exactly fit you and your requirement. Noise Barrier Wall System http://www.totalacousticsolutions.in/noise-barrier-wall-system.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our Noise Barrier Wall System is an engineered, modular sound panel system designed for high sound reduction of outdoor noise control. Thermal Insulation Slab http://www.totalacousticsolutions.in/thermal-insulation-slab.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With ever-rising energy costs and more stringent building regulations, quality thermal insulation is an essential item that needs be factored into the majority of construction projects. Thermal Insulation Panels http://www.totalacousticsolutions.in/thermal-insulation-panels.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Thermal Insulation Products are the reduction of the effects of the various processes of heat transfer between objects in thermal contact or in range of radiative influence. Sound Proof Cabins http://www.totalacousticsolutions.in/sound-proof-cabins.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our  sound isolation cabins (enclosures)  significantly reduce  external  noise  and can be used as vocal booths for recording music, voice over or translations, as a broadcast booth, musical instrument practice booth, as a  medical or audiology testing lab, and much more. Sound Proof Panels http://www.totalacousticsolutions.in/sound-proof-panels.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth superior quality Sound Proof Panels to cater to diverse requirements of the customers.   Room Isolation Wall Ceiling PanelsHigh noise levels have become a great concern in Commercial buildings, offices, factories, and various enterprises. Sound Proof Partitions http://www.totalacousticsolutions.in/sound-proof-partitions.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 High noise levels have become a great concern in Commercial buildings , offices , factories and various enterprises. Most of the times offices & cubicles are built with wood or gypsum board material which are unable to block the desired amount of noise travel due to their low density & acoustical properties.  Floating Floor http://www.totalacousticsolutions.in/floating-floor.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Floating Floors, floating ceilings, and floating walls refer to a means of vibrationally isolating these structures from the surrounding construction. Sound Isolation Wall & Ceiling Panels http://www.totalacousticsolutions.in/sound-isolation-wall-ceiling-panels.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Let the confidential meeting be confidential or the enjoyment of watching movie stay inside the four walls of home! The Sound Block Isolation Panels that are provided by us work as a barrier in partitions. In addition to this, the Panels highly increase their STC ratings.  Acoustic Panels http://www.totalacousticsolutions.in/acoustic-panels.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company‚Äôs name figures in the list of renowned Suppliers of Acoustic Panels. We also make available Wood Fibre Acoustic Panels and Sound Synth Based Acoustic Panels. The Panels offered by us are manufactured in tune with set industrial norms. Wood Fibre Acoustic Panels http://www.totalacousticsolutions.in/wood-fibre-acoustic-panels.htm Acoustic Panels Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the nonpareil Suppliers of Wood Fibre Acoustic Panels. These are extensively used for acoustic treatments in multiplex, cinema theatres, studios, conference rooms etc. Non Woven Fabric/acoustic tissue is pasted on one side of these wood fiber Natural Panels. Sound Acoustic Panels http://www.totalacousticsolutions.in/sound-acoustic-panels.htm Acoustic Panels Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a reputed Supplier of Sound Acoustic Panels. The Panels offered by us undergo numerous quality-tests based on different parameters before the final dispatch. Wood Fiber Acoustic Ceiling Tiles http://www.totalacousticsolutions.in/wood-fiber-acoustic-ceiling-tiles.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Wood fibre acoustic ceiling tiles are environment friendly & green products , inexpensive, durable , & natural products for acoustic treatments in multi purpose halls, offices , auditoriums, banquet halls, factories etc. Fibrette Wood Fibre Acoustic Panels http://www.totalacousticsolutions.in/fibrette-wood-fibre-acoustic-panels.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a successful Supplier of Fibrette Wood Fibre Acoustic Panels. These are manufactured using natural Wood Fibre with 25 mm thickness. In order to meet the diverse requirements of the buyers, we offer the Panels as per their color requirements. Trans Fibrette Wood Fibre Acoustic Panels http://www.totalacousticsolutions.in/trans-fibrette-wood-fibre-acoustic-panels.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the well known Suppliers of Trans Fibrette Wood Fibre Acoustic Panels. The Panels we make available are covered with acoustically transparent fabric on the front side. Cellulose Fibrette Wood Fibre Acoustic Panels http://www.totalacousticsolutions.in/cellulose-fibrette-wood-fibre-acoustic-panels.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a reputed Supplier of Cellulose Fibrette Wood Fibre Acoustic Panels. Available in different color options as per the requirements of the architects, our Panels are 25 mm thick. These are covered with acoustically transparent absorptive paper on the front side. Fabrica Fibrette Wood Fibre Acoustic Panels http://www.totalacousticsolutions.in/fabrica-fibrette-wood-fibre-acoustic-panels.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a nonpareil Supplier of Fabrica Fibrette Wood Fibre Acoustic Panels. 25 mm in thickness, our Panels are made of wood fibre. These are available in an option of colors as per the choice of the Architect. Metallic Acoustic Wall Panels http://www.totalacousticsolutions.in/metallic-acoustic-wall-panels.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an established Supplier of Metallic Acoustic Wall Panels. The Panels offered by us feature a black powder-coated steel frame and an aluminium metal mesh front that add an edge to any modern space. In order to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, etc. Fabric acoustic wall panels http://www.totalacousticsolutions.in/fabric-acoustic-wall-panels.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a nonpareil Supplier of Fabric acoustic wall panels. These are fabric covered panels filled with high NRC Sound Synth and pleasing fabric shades to choose from. Stringent quality-tests ensure that only defect-free Panels reach the buyers. Fibrette Wood Fiber Acoustic Ceiling Tile http://www.totalacousticsolutions.in/fibrette-wood-fiber-acoustic-ceiling-tile.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reliable Supplier of Fibrette Wood Fiber Acoustic Ceiling Tiles. The Tiles are manufactured using natural wood fibre. These have a thickness of 15 mm with an option of colors as per the choice of the architect. Trans Fibrette Wood Fiber Acoustic Ceiling Tile http://www.totalacousticsolutions.in/trans-fibrette-wood-fiber-acoustic-ceiling-tile.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Supplier of Trans Fibrette Wood Fiber Acoustic Ceiling Tile. The Tiles have thickness of 15mm and are made using wood fibre. Cellulose Fibrette Wood Fiber Acoustic Ceiling Tile http://www.totalacousticsolutions.in/cellulose-fibrette-wood-fiber-acoustic-ceiling-tile.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the distinguished Suppliers of Cellulose Fibrette Wood Fiber Acoustic Ceiling Tile. The Tiles have an acoustically transparent absorptive paper on the front side. We have the expertise to offer the Tiles in a wide a variety, etc. Fabrica Fibrette Wood Fiber Acoustic Ceiling Tile http://www.totalacousticsolutions.in/fabrica-fibrette-wood-fiber-acoustic-ceiling-tile.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the successful Suppliers of Fabrica Fibrette Wood Fiber Acoustic Ceiling Tile. The Tiles are made of wood fibre and covered with acoustic fabric. 15 mm in thickness, our Tiles come in a variety of colors as per the specific requirements of the architects.